Toll Free: 1.866.832.6020   |   MyMascon   |   Online Payment  |   NEED HELP?

Sportsnet Delivers Wall-to-Wall Coverage of 2016-17 Vancouver Canucks Season

/
08Sep2016

Sportsnet Delivers Wall-to-Wall Coverage of 2016-17 Vancouver Canucks Season

  • By Paul - Web Administrator
  • 1 Tags
  • 0 Comments

Vancouver hockey fans won’t miss a moment of their beloved team this season, with Sportsnet delivering all 82 Canucks regular season games in 2016-17. The Canucks’ broadcast schedule, featuring 36 national games and 46 regional games, gets underway on Hockey Night in Canada’s season opener on Saturday, October 15 at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET as Vancouver hosts the Calgary Flames. (See full regular season schedule below).

 

NHL Regional Territory Map

nhl regional territory map

nhl regional territory map

 

Vancouver Canucks 2016-17 TV Broadcast Schedule
*Channel allocations for Hockey Night in Canada to be announced on a weekly basis
***All national games broadcast on Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE, or Sportsnet 360 are also available for streaming on Sportsnet NOW
Note: Schedule is subject to change

 

October

  • Saturday, Oct. 15, Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Sunday, Oct. 16, Carolina @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet
    ONE)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 18, St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Vancouver Hockey)
  • Thursday, Oct. 20, Buffalo @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet
    360)
  • Saturday, Oct. 22, Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Hockey Night in Canada)
  • Sunday, Oct. 23, Vancouver @ Anaheim, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 25, Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Vancouver Hockey)
  • Friday, Oct. 28, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet
    360)
  • Saturday, Oct. 29, Washington @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Hockey Night in Canada)

November

  • Wednesday, Nov. 2, Vancouver @ Montreal, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet)
  • Thursday, Nov. 3, Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
  • Saturday, Nov. 5, Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night
    in Canada)
  • Monday, Nov. 7, Vancouver @ N.Y. Islanders, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 8, Vancouver @ N.Y. Rangers, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, Nov. 10, Vancouver @ Detroit, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
  • Sunday, Nov. 13, Dallas @ Vancouver, 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 15, N.Y. Rangers @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, Nov. 17, Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET ( Regional –
    Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
  • Saturday, Nov. 19, Chicago @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23, Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Friday, Nov. 25, Vancouver @ Dallas, 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Nov. 26, Vancouver @ Colorado, 7 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 29, Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)

December

  • Thursday, Dec. 1, Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet
    360)
  • Saturday, Dec. 3, Toronto @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 6, Vancouver @ New Jersey, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, Dec. 8, Vancouver @ Tampa Bay, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
  • Saturday, Dec. 10, Vancouver @ Florida, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Sunday, Dec. 11, Vancouver @ Washington, 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet 360)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13, Vancouver @ Carolina, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Friday, Dec. 16, Tampa Bay @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Sunday, Dec. 18, Columbus @ Vancouver, 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 20, Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, Dec. 22, Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
  • Friday, Dec. 23, Vancouver @ Calgary, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28, Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet)
  • Friday, Dec. 30, Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Dec. 31, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)

January

  • Monday, Jan. 2, Colorado @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 4, Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Friday, Jan. 6, Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT/ 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Jan. 7, Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 10, Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Thursday, Jan. 12, Vancouver @ Philadelphia, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Sunday, Jan. 15, New Jersey @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 17, Nashville @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Friday, Jan. 20, Florida @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Sunday, Jan. 22, Vancouver @ Chicago, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 25, Vancouver @ Colorado, 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet Pacific and Sportsnet ONE)
  • Thursday, Jan. 26, Vancouver @ Arizona, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)

February

  • Thursday, Feb. 2, San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, Feb.7, Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, Vancouver @ Columbus, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Feb. 11, Vancouver @ Boston, 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Sunday, Feb. 12, Vancouver @ Buffalo, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 14, Vancouver @ Pittsburgh, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Thursday, Feb. 16, Vancouver @ St. Louis, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, Feb. 18, Calgary @ Vancouver 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Scotiabank
    Hockey Day in Canada)
  • Sunday, Feb. 19, Philadelphia @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet ONE)
  • Saturday, Feb. 25, San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 28, Detroit @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)

March

  • Thursday, March 2, Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Saturday, March 4, Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Hockey Night in Canada)
  • Sunday, March 5, Vancouver @ Anaheim, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Tuesday, March 7, Montreal @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, March 9, N.Y. Islanders @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Saturday, March 11, Pittsburgh @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Hockey Night in Canada)
  • Monday, March 13, Boston @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Thursday, March 16, Dallas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, March 18, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National –
    Hockey Night in Canada)
  • Tuesday, March 21, Vancouver @ Chicago, 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, March 23, Vancouver @ St. Louis, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Saturday, March 25, Vancouver @ Minnesota, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET (National –
    Sportsnet)
  • Sunday, March 26, Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Tuesday, March 28, Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Friday, March 31, Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)

April

  • Sunday, April 2, San Jose @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
  • Tuesday, April 4, Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional –
    Sportsnet Pacific)
  • Thursday, April 6, Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet
    Pacific)
  • Saturday, April 8, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey
    Night in Canada)
  • Sunday, April 9, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. PT (National – Sportsnet)

CATEGORIES News

COMMENTS